Find an Attorney


Name Title Location Phone Email Download
Michael P. Addair Associate Mass Litigation
Construction
Insurance
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Safety and Health
Commercial
Energy
West Virginia
Transportation
Professional Liability Defense
Employment & Labor Law
Charleston (304) 720-7539 maddair@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Fred Adkins Of Counsel Litigation
Solutions Group
Transportation Group
Railroad
Huntington (304) 691-8310 fadkins@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Rodney L. Baker II Partner Insurance
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Railroad
West Virginia
Mass Litigation
Transportation
Huntington (304) 691-8389 rbaker@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Craig R. Banford Partner Mass Litigation
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Railroad
Insurance
Ohio
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8412 cbanford@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Megan Basham Associate Litigation
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8381 mbasham@huddlestonbolen.com
Richard J. Bolen Partner Mass Litigation
Insurance
Litigation
Medical Malpractice Defense
Natural Resources & Environmental
Products Liability Defense
Solutions Group
Commercial
Energy
West Virginia
Kentucky
Ohio
Huntington (304) 691-8420 rbolen@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
J. David Bolen Partner Appellate
Mass Litigation
Insurance
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Solutions Group
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Commercial
Inland Maritime
Energy
Transportation
Trucking
Railroad
Retail
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington | Ashland (304) 691-8464 jbolen@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
James E. Cleveland III Partner Appellate
Insurance
Employment & Labor Law
Litigation
Medical Malpractice Defense
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Railroad
Kentucky
Ashland (606) 329-8771 jcleveland@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Bryon D. Collier Associate Banking Practice
Business
Health Care
Legacy Planning
West Virginia
Real Estate
Huntington (304) 691-8347 bcollier@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
M. Edward Cunningham II Partner Corporate, Business & Commercial
Legacy Planning
Natural Resources & Environmental
Tax
Business
Energy
Commercial
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8404 ecunningham@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Elizabeth A. Duncan Associate Litigation
West Virginia
Commercial
Huntington (304) 691-8408 eduncan@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Daniel A. Earl Managing Partner Corporate, Business & Commercial
Health Care
Tax
Huntington (304) 691-8362 dearl@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Ashley W. French Partner Insurance
Employment & Labor Law
Litigation
Solutions Group
Professional Liability Defense
Safety and Health
First Amendment
Business
Financial Services
Construction
West Virginia
Charleston (304) 720-7542 afrench@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Jarrett D. Gerlach Associate Mass Litigation
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Railroad
West Virginia
Kentucky
Huntington (304) 691-8388 jgerlach@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Thomas Gilpin Partner Banking Practice
Bankruptcy
Corporate, Business & Commercial
Health Care
Natural Resources & Environmental
Real Estate
Energy
West Virginia
Financial Services
Business
Commercial
Huntington (304) 691-8326 tgilpin@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Alex M. Greenberg Associate Insurance
Litigation
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Professional Liability Defense
First Amendment
West Virginia
Trucking
Employment & Labor Law
Charleston (304) 720-7532 agreenberg@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Adam T. Harlow Associate Business
Bankruptcy
Commercial
Legacy Planning
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8410 aharlow@huddlestonbolen.com
Janet Smith Holbrook Partner Banking Practice
Bankruptcy
Energy
Business
Commercial
Financial Services
Health Care
Natural Resources & Environmental
Retail
Trucking
West Virginia
Kentucky
Huntington | Ashland (304) 691-8330 jholbrook@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Alice A. Jones Associate Products Liability Defense
Litigation
Retail
Transportation
Railroad
Kentucky
Louisville (502) 339-2870 ajones@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Daniel J. Konrad Partner Banking Practice
Corporate, Business & Commercial
Legacy Planning
Litigation
Commercial
West Virginia
Financial Services
Bankruptcy
Huntington (304) 691-8396 dkonrad@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Angela W. Konrad Partner Mass Litigation
Litigation
Natural Resources & Environmental
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Railroad
Energy
Transportation
Trucking
Catastrophic Incidents
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8302 akonrad@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Luke Andrew Lafferre Partner Mass Litigation
Construction
Litigation
Transportation Group
Inland Maritime
Railroad
West Virginia
Transportation
Products Liability Defense
Appellate
Huntington (304) 691-8308 llafferre@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
T. Matthew Lockhart Associate Mass Litigation
Employment & Labor Law
Litigation
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Professional Liability Defense
Railroad
West Virginia
Transportation
Products Liability Defense
Natural Resources & Environmental
Energy
Huntington (304) 691-8317 tlockhart@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Paul J. Loftus Partner Appellate
Inland Maritime
Mass Litigation
Litigation
Transportation Group
Railroad
Transportation
Products Liability Defense
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8344 ploftus@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
John H. Mahaney Partner Appellate
Mass Litigation
Construction
Litigation
Natural Resources & Environmental
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Professional Liability Defense
Commercial
Railroad
Energy
Huntington (304) 691-8320 jmahaney@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Alexis B. Mattingly Partner Appellate
Mass Litigation
Employment & Labor Law
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Commercial
Railroad
Energy
Media
Retail
Transportation
Trucking
West Virginia
Kentucky
Huntington (304) 691-8406 amattingly@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Lauren H. McCartney Associate West Virginia
Litigation
Huntington (304)691-8468 lmccartney@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Cindy D. McCarty Partner Mass Litigation
Corporate, Business & Commercial
Natural Resources & Environmental
Products Liability Defense
Solutions Group
Safety and Health
Commercial
Energy
Construction
Insurance
Litigation
Medical Malpractice Defense
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8422 cmccarty@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Robert Kemp Morton III Of Counsel Huntington (304) 691-8312 kmorton@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Thomas J. Murray Partner Banking Practice
Corporate, Business & Commercial
West Virginia
Business
Commercial
Financial Services
Media
Huntington (304) 691-8398 tmurray@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Kevin A. Nelson Partner Immigration
Litigation
Solutions Group
Professional Liability Defense
First Amendment
Employment & Labor Law
West Virginia
Insurance
Medical Malpractice Defense
Financial Services
Media
Charleston (304) 720-7545 knelson@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Kathiejane (K.J.) Oehler Partner Litigation
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Railroad
Kentucky
Employment & Labor Law
Transportation
Louisville (502) 339-8188 koehler@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Audy M. Perry Jr. Of Counsel Construction
Corporate, Business & Commercial
Legacy Planning
Real Estate
Solutions Group
Tax
West Virginia
Kentucky
Huntington (304) 691-8303 aperry@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Christopher J. Plybon Partner Banking Practice
Bankruptcy
Construction
Corporate, Business & Commercial
Legacy Planning
Natural Resources & Environmental
Real Estate
Solutions Group
Energy
Business
Commercial
Financial Services
Retail
Ohio
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8324 cplybon@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Jason Roma Partner Mass Litigation
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Transportation Group
Safety and Health
Energy
Railroad
Kentucky
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8376 jroma@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Mary Hylton Sanders Partner Appellate
Construction
Insurance
Litigation
Transportation Group
Trucking
West Virginia
Retail
Charleston (304) 720-7506 msanders@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Scott K. Sheets Partner Litigation
Employment & Labor Law
Energy
Business
Transportation
Transportation Group
Financial Services
Ohio
West Virginia
Huntington (304) 691-8418 ssheets@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Bill Snider Partner Legacy Planning
Tax
Business
West Virginia
Banking Practice
Financial Services
Huntington | Charleston (304) 691-8471 bsnider@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
M. Trent Spurlock Partner Mass Litigation
Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Kentucky
Trucking
Retail
Rapid Response
Louisville (502) 339-2872 tspurlock@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Melissa Dodd Veltri Partner Construction
Litigation
Medical Malpractice Defense
Natural Resources & Environmental
Products Liability Defense
Solutions Group
Energy
West Virginia
Ohio
Kentucky
Huntington (304) 691-8352 mveltri@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Matthew L. Ward Associate Bankruptcy
Legacy Planning
Litigation
Tax
Commercial
West Virginia
Ohio
Huntington (304) 691-8475 mward@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Alexander C. Ward Partner Appellate
Insurance
Litigation
Transportation Group
Catastrophic Incidents
Inland Maritime
Railroad
First Amendment
Kentucky
Trucking
West Virginia
Transportation
Rapid Response
Media
Huntington | Ashland (606) 329-8771 award@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Patrick T. White Partner Construction
Insurance
Litigation
Transportation Group
Trucking
Energy
West Virginia
Rapid Response
Charleston (304) 720-7502 pwhite@huddlestonbolen.com vCard
Andrew S. Zettle Partner Appellate
Litigation
Natural Resources & Environmental
Transportation Group
Railroad
Energy
West Virginia
Business
Huntington (304) 691-8424 azettle@huddlestonbolen.com vCard

Search by Last Name

Select the first letter in the attorney's last name.

Search by Keyword

Type keyword below and press Search.

Search by Category

Select one or more categories below.